2019 Incidents
Fire EMS
Jan 55 205
Feb 44 183
Total 99 388

Fire Run Statistics By Township
Franklin 10
London Britain 6
London Grove 14
New London 8
Penn 32
West Grove 2
Mutual Aid 27
Total 99

EMS Run Statistics By Township
Franklin 30
London Britain 21
London Grove 34
Londonderry 9
New London 33
Penn 201
West Grove 20
Mutual Aid 40
Total 388

Past Incidents
Fire EMS
2018 657 2612
2017 665 2394
2016 708 2313
2015 560 2208
2014 619 2244
2013 577 2095
2012 577 1957
2011 534 2035
2010 588 1782
2009 507 1669
2008 529 1624

Members Area Login
Lost password?

Web Counters
Website Visitors
January 1, 2016
Visitors Today
Mar 21, 2019
New Year Marks a New Fire Chief and New President
Email Email Print Print RSS RSS Facebook Google+ Twitter

By Secretary Bill Wohl
January 1, 2018

The members of the West Grove Fire Company held its annual election of officers in December. Those new officers begin their 12-month term beginning today.

Among the new officers are a new fire chief and new president.

Elected as Fire Chief is Justin Gattorno. Justin joined the fire company in 2006, and has served most recently as Deputy Fire Chief. He holds a wide variety of certifications, and has been active across a range of WGFC activities. Recently, he served as Chairman of the new ladder truck committee, and also oversaw all emergency radios for the company, the web site, and the IT committee.

Elected as WGFC President is Jeffrey Simpson. Jeff is a life member of the fire company, joining in 1987. He has served in a number of different elected positions in the organization, including serving as fire chief. He is an experienced firefighter and officer, with a broad range of certifications and often is involved in firefighter training.

Here are the elected officers of the West Grove Fire Company for 2018

Administrative Officers:

President- Jeff Simpson
Vice Pres. – Mike Miller
Treasurer- Mark Neils
Secretary- Bill Wohl
Membership Sec. - Matt Imming
Delegate to the State Convention - Steve Flegal
Alt. Delegate- John Chambers

Line Officers:

Fire Chief- Justin Gattorno
Deputy Chief- John Chambers
Asst. Chief- Eric Felker
Captains- Andrew Vattilana and Tim Shannon
Lieutenants- Tony Gialloreto and Mike Keiser
Chief Engineer- Lary Hicks
Asst. Engineers- Charlie Harrison and Scott McLimans
Fire Police Capt. - Craig Miller
Fire Police Lt. - Phil Howard

Please join us in congratulating all these volunteers for their service and leadership.

Comment Comment 1 Comment(s)

Cindy Gallante-Boyer January 02, 2018 at 4:09 AM
Congratulations! You have great leadership to start the year!

Website Designed and Hosted By: Content Proudly Maintained By: Contact Info:
Firehouse Solutions
West Grove Fire Company
PO Box 201
West Grove, PA, 19390
Emergency Dial 911
Non-Emergency: 610-869-9326
Station Fax: 610-869-4217
Copyright © 2019 Firehouse Solutions (A Service of Technology Reflections, Inc.)